Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Youth Services (YSC) » 2018-19

YSC 10-12-18 Agenda

Youth Services Committee

Agenda

October 12, 2018 - 9:30 AM

Englewood



  1. Call to Order

  • Approval of September Minutes

  1. Old Business

  • Reminders: Meeting  with YASS Wyckoff - 12/14/18 at 9:30

Mixer- Joint with Adult Services Committee - 10/26/18 at Maywood 6:00

BootCamp - 11/9/18 at Maywood 9:30 (YSC report 9:00)

 

  1. New Business

  • Makers Day Unconference  1/25/18?

  • Summer Reading Updates

  • Bootcamp - set agenda/email flyers by 11/2




  1. Subcommittees

  2. Adjournment

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
YSC 2019-02-08 Agenda
Viewed 150 times since Mon, Feb 4, 2019
YSC 05-18-18 Agenda
Viewed 471 times since Tue, May 15, 2018
YSC 12-14-18 Agenda
Viewed 221 times since Fri, Dec 7, 2018
Youth Services Committee 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 1457 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018
YSC 07-13-18 Agenda
Viewed 347 times since Mon, Jul 9, 2018
YSC 12-14-18 Minutes
Viewed 365 times since Thu, Dec 20, 2018
YSC 05-18-18 Minutes
Viewed 458 times since Mon, May 21, 2018
YSC 2019-02-08 Minutes
Viewed 904 times since Thu, Feb 21, 2019
YSC 08-10-18 Minutes
Viewed 291 times since Fri, Sep 7, 2018
YSC 08-10-18 Agenda
Viewed 284 times since Fri, Aug 3, 2018