Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Library Administration, Management & Personnel (LAMP) » 2018-19

01.10.19 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda

LAMP COMMITTEE
AGENDA
January 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Dixon Homestead Library - Dumont

  • Salary survey debrief with visit from Mike

    1. What went well? What didn’t?

    2. Brainstorm changes for 2019

 

  • Supervisory Training Program

    1. Currently at halfway point - input so far

    2. Next steps

 

  • Recap of 2018 events

    1. Anything additional that should be offered in 2019? Anything to subtract?

 

  • Old Business

 

  • New Business

 

  • Adjournment

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
05.16.18 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 294 times since Thu, May 17, 2018
07.26.18 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda
Viewed 175 times since Thu, Jul 19, 2018
06.15.18 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda
Viewed 241 times since Fri, Jun 8, 2018
Library Administration, Management & Personnel Committee 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 887 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018
05.16.18 LAMP Agenda
Viewed 218 times since Tue, May 1, 2018
07.26.2018 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 255 times since Fri, Jul 27, 2018
08.15.18 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 225 times since Wed, Aug 15, 2018
01.10.19 LAMP Minutes - DRAFT
Viewed 124 times since Mon, Jan 14, 2019
06.15.18 LAMP Minutes
Viewed 233 times since Mon, Jun 18, 2018
08.15.18 - LAMP Committee Meeting - Agenda
Viewed 195 times since Tue, Aug 14, 2018