Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Policies & Procedures (P&P) » 2018-19

P&P/DTF Joint Meeting Agenda 1.16.19

P&P & Delivery Task Force Joint Meeting Agenda

New Milford Public Library

January 16, 2019 at 1:30 pm

  1. Welcome and Introductions

  1. Delivery overview

  1. Review of current delivery policy in P&P Manual and LLNJ

  1. Process for creating policies/procedures/recommendations for BCCLS Intra-Delivery Service (Google Doc, etc.)

  1. Defining what needs to be a policy, a procedure and a recommendation

  1. Timeline (Executive Board, System Council)

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Policies & Procedures Committee 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 1105 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018
12.5.18 P&P Minutes
Viewed 194 times since Fri, Dec 7, 2018
10.18.18 P&P Agenda (revised)
Viewed 235 times since Mon, Oct 15, 2018
06.13.18 - P&P Minutes
Viewed 295 times since Tue, Jun 19, 2018
07.23.18 P&P Meeting Minutes
Viewed 224 times since Wed, Jul 25, 2018
07.23.18 - P&P Agenda
Viewed 244 times since Thu, Jul 19, 2018
2019.01.16 Joint P&P/DTF Minutes
Viewed 211 times since Mon, Feb 11, 2019
P&P Minutes 08.08.2018
Viewed 284 times since Tue, Aug 14, 2018
06.13.18 - P&P Agenda
Viewed 232 times since Mon, Jun 11, 2018
05.09.18 - P&P Meeting Agenda
Viewed 284 times since Tue, May 8, 2018