Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2019

2019 Executive Board Members

2019 Executive Board Library Term Expires
Kurt Hadeler, President
khadeler@mahwahlibrary.org
201.529.7323 x221
Mahwah 12/2019
Jen Breuer, Vice-President
jbreuer@glenridgelibrary.org
973.748.5482
Glen Ridge 12/2019
David Hanson, Secretary
dave@bccls.org
201.498.7302
BCCLS N/A
Stephanie Bellucci, Treasurer
bellucci@cliffsidepark.bccls.org
201.664.4586
Cliffside Park 12/2021
Gerry McMahon
mcmahon@franklinlakes.bccls.org
201.891.2224
Franklin Lakes 12/2020
Ellen O'Keefe
okeefe@glenrock.bccls.org
201.498.7302
Glen Rock 12/2021
Mimi Hui
hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org
201.288.0488
Hasbrouck Heights 12/2019
Sally Diaz (Trustee)
sjcdiaz@me.com
Norwood 12/2019
Sai Rao
rao@northbergen.bccls.org
201.869.4715
North Bergen 12/2020
Matthew Latham
latham@ramsey.bccls.org
201.327.1445
Ramsey 12/2020
David Marino (Trustee)
dnmwal@optonline.net
Waldwick 12/2019
Laura Leonard
leonard@wyckoff.bccls.org
201.891.4866
Wyckoff 12/2021

Finance Committee:

Sai Rao, Gerry McMahon, Stephanie Bellucci

Personnel Committee:

Mimi Hui, Jen Breuer, Laura Leonard, Ellen O'Keefe

5 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
09.19.19 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 124 times since Mon, Oct 7, 2019
02.27.19 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 337 times since Tue, Mar 5, 2019
10.17.19 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 44 times since Wed, Oct 30, 2019
07.17.19 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 218 times since Sat, Jul 13, 2019
10.17.19 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 68 times since Wed, Oct 30, 2019
08.07.19 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 231 times since Thu, Aug 15, 2019
04.01.19 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 189 times since Mon, Apr 1, 2019
06.06.19 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 219 times since Thu, May 30, 2019
01.23.19 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 316 times since Sat, Jan 19, 2019
11.20.19 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 62 times since Thu, Nov 28, 2019