Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2019

2019 Executive Board Members

2019 Executive Board Library Term Expires
Kurt Hadeler, President
khadeler@mahwahlibrary.org
201.529.7323 x221
Mahwah 12/2019
Jen Breuer, Vice-President
jbreuer@glenridgelibrary.org
973.748.5482
Glen Ridge 12/2019
David Hanson, Secretary
dave@bccls.org
201.498.7302
BCCLS N/A
Sai Rao, Treasurer
rao@northbergen.bccls.org
201.869.4715
North Bergen 12/2020
Stephanie Bellucci
bellucci@cliffsidepark.bccls.org
201.664.4586
Cliffside Park 12/2021
Gerry McMahon
mcmahon@franklinlakes.bccls.org
201.891.2224
Franklin Lakes 12/2020
Ellen O'Keefe
okeefe@glenrock.bccls.org
201.498.7302
Glen Rock 12/2021
Mimi Hui
hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org
201.288.0488
Hasbrouck Heights 12/2019
Sally Diaz (Trustee)
sjcdiaz@me.com
Norwood 12/2019
Matthew Latham
latham@ramsey.bccls.org
201.327.1445
Ramsey 12/2020
David Marino (Trustee)
dnmwal@optonline.net
Waldwick 12/2019
Laura Leonard
leonard@wyckoff.bccls.org
201.891.4866
Wyckoff 12/2021

Finance Committee:

Sai Rao, Gerry McMahon, Stephanie Belluci

Personnel Committee:

Mimi Hui, Jen Breuer, Laura Leonard

5 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
01.23.19 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 74 times since Mon, Feb 4, 2019
01.23.19 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 74 times since Sat, Jan 19, 2019