Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2019

02.27.19 - EB Meeting Agenda

EXECUTIVE BOARD AGENDA
Bergen County Cooperative Library System
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 – 9:30 am
Ramsey Public Library

 

1.   Minutes of Previous Meeting – January 23, 2019 (Franklin Lakes)

2.   Public Portion

3.   Treasurer's Report

4.   Correspondence

5.   President's Report

6.   Executive Director's Report

7.   Committee Reports
      a)   BCCLS Committees
      b)   Technology & Digital Services: Maker Funconference - Event Evaluation

8.   Old Business
      a)   BCCLS Office Relocation
      b)   Delivery

9.   New Business

10.   Membership Hearing

11.   Date of Next Meeting          Executive Board: Wed 4/17/19 @ 9:30 am - Glen Rock
                                                    System Council: Thu 3/14/19 @ 9:30 am - Maywood

12.   Adjournment

13.   Executive Session

 

                                                                                                                                    Kurt Hadeler, President

                                                                                                                                    February 22, 2019

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
06.06.19 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 98 times since Thu, May 30, 2019
06.06.19 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 52 times since Thu, Jun 13, 2019
02.27.19 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 161 times since Tue, Mar 5, 2019
01.23.19 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 201 times since Mon, Feb 4, 2019
04.01.19 - Special EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 76 times since Mon, Apr 1, 2019
01.23.19 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 156 times since Sat, Jan 19, 2019
2019 Executive Board Members
Viewed 1110 times since Tue, Jan 22, 2019
04.17.19 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 82 times since Thu, Apr 11, 2019
05.15.19 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 102 times since Wed, May 29, 2019
05.15.19 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 166 times since Tue, May 14, 2019