Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

2019.04.03 Friends & Trustees Agenda

 

FRIENDS & TRUSTEES COMMITTEE (F&T)

AGENDA

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

2:00 pm

Glen Rock Public Library




  1. Welcome
  1. Overview of Charges for 2019
  1. Old Business
  • Creation of a BCCLS Friends 501(c)(3)-will not be pursued; explanation.
  1. New Business
  • Committee Assignments
    • Taking of Minutes-rotate or designated for committee year?
    • Friends Focus-content & delivery
  • Friends Breakfast
    • Status of a Speaker
    • Solicitation of Advertising in Event Program
    • Registration simplification, hard count & deadline
    • Extra table for unexpected aides, etc.
    • Table Decorations
  • Upcoming Trustees’ Event:-how to support:
    • “Mission Accomplished,” Tuesday, April 30, 6:30 pm, Maywood PL
  1. Set up 2019 meeting schedule
  1. Adjournment





 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
2019.03.27 - F&T (Friends) Minutes
Viewed 193 times since Sat, Apr 6, 2019
2019.05.23 BCCLS F&T (Friends) Minutes
Viewed 98 times since Wed, Jun 12, 2019
2019.08.21 F&T Joint Agenda
Viewed 67 times since Mon, Aug 19, 2019
2019.06.18 F&T (Friends) Agenda
Viewed 77 times since Wed, Jun 12, 2019
2019.07.15 F&T (Trustees) Agenda
Viewed 77 times since Thu, Jul 11, 2019
2019.05.23 F&T (Friends) Agenda
Viewed 161 times since Fri, May 17, 2019
2019.08.21 F&T (Trustees) Meeting Minutes
Viewed 49 times since Mon, Aug 26, 2019
2019.10.19 F&T (Friends) Committee Meeting Minutes
Viewed 3 times since Sat, Sep 21, 2019
2019.09.10 BCCLS F&T (Friends) Meeting
Viewed 35 times since Sun, Sep 8, 2019
05.23.19 F&T (Friends) Meeting Minutes
Viewed 120 times since Tue, May 28, 2019