Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

2019.07.15 F&T (Trustees) Agenda

Trustee Agenda

Glen Rock Public Library

July 15, 2019 11:30 AM

  1. Discussion of next proposed Trustee Program

    • Discuss Topics presented at least meeting

    • Continue to discuss and finalize format of meeting

      • A round table format of four groups has been proposed
      • If accepted, the groups must be determined
    • Discuss appropriate attendees

    • ¬†Determine time and place
  2. An evening meeting from 6:00 to 8:00 at Hasbrouck Heights has been proposed

  3. Set next meeting date

Adjourn by 1:00 pm 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
2019.8.21 Friends (F&T) Committee Meeting Minutes
Viewed 72 times since Fri, Aug 23, 2019
2019.07.15 F&T (Friends) Meeting Minutes
Viewed 112 times since Tue, Jul 23, 2019
2019.04.03 Friends & Trustees Agenda
Viewed 190 times since Tue, Mar 19, 2019
2019.03.27 - F&T (Friends) Minutes
Viewed 210 times since Sat, Apr 6, 2019
2019.05.23 BCCLS F&T (Friends) Minutes
Viewed 110 times since Wed, Jun 12, 2019
05.23.19 F&T (Friends) Meeting Minutes
Viewed 135 times since Tue, May 28, 2019
2019.10.03 - F&T (Trustees) Committee Minutes
Viewed 30 times since Mon, Oct 7, 2019
2019.10.19 F&T (Friends) Committee Meeting Minutes
Viewed 55 times since Sat, Sep 21, 2019
04.24.19 F&T (Friends) Committee Meeting
Viewed 132 times since Wed, May 8, 2019
Friends & Trustees Committee 2019-20 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 475 times since Thu, Apr 4, 2019