Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2015

01-29-15 Agenda

AGENDA
BERGEN COUNTY COOPERATIVE LIBRARY SYSTEM
Executive Board Meeting
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - BCCLS Office 10:00 a.m.

 

  1. Minutes of Previous Meeting

  2. Election of 2015 Vice-President and Treasurer

    2b. Appointment of Finance & Personnel Committees

  3. Closed Session – Executive Director Search

  4. Public Portion

  5. Treasurer's Report

  6. Correspondence

  7. President's Report

  8. Executive Director's Report

  9. Committee Reports

    1. Advocacy Services - Written Evaluation
    2. Bylaws
    3. CALM - Written Evaluation
    4. Technology – Written Evaluation
    5. Youth Services – Written Evaluation

  10. Old Business

    1. Rochelle Park Library
    2. Website Policies & Legal Notices

  11. New Business

    1. 2015 Committee Assignments & Charges
    2. BCCLS Newsletter

  12. Membership Hearing

  13. Date of Next Meeting – February 25, 2015

  14. Adjournment

 

Len LoPinto, President
January 21, 2015

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
04-15-15 Agenda
Viewed 520 times since Tue, Apr 14, 2015
02-25-15 Agenda
Viewed 522 times since Tue, Feb 24, 2015
11-12-15 Agenda
Viewed 451 times since Fri, Nov 6, 2015
12-09-15 Agenda
Viewed 389 times since Tue, Dec 8, 2015
10-15-15 Agenda
Viewed 991 times since Tue, Oct 6, 2015
06-24-15 Minutes
Viewed 829 times since Tue, Jun 30, 2015
2015 Executive Board Members
Viewed 6641 times since Tue, Feb 3, 2015
04-15-15 Minutes
Viewed 682 times since Fri, Apr 17, 2015
06-24-15 Agenda
Viewed 506 times since Tue, Jun 23, 2015
11-12-15 Minutes
Viewed 671 times since Wed, Nov 18, 2015