Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Elections » 2015

Nominating Committee 2015: Assignments & Charges

Nominating Committee 2015 Membership

Eileen Karpoff, Chair Ridgefield Park
Sai Rao North Bergen
Lori Ann Quinn Waldwick
Susan Meeske Old Tappan


  1. Present a slate of candidates for "at large" members on the Executive Board
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
There are no related articles for this article.