Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » -Past Committees & Task Forces » Public Relations » 2015

Public Relations Committee 2015: Assignments & Charges

Public Relations Committee 2015 Membership

Sai Rao, Co-Chair North Bergen
Donna Perkosky, Co-Chair Paramus
Latricia Markle, Co-Chair Tenafly
Radwa Ali Bogota
Deborah Leary Closter
Olga Kuharets Fort Lee
Jennifer Breuer Glen Ridge
David Marks Haworth
Dan Lane Tenafly
Lori Ann Quinn Waldwick
Arlene Sahraie BCCLS


  1. Co-sponsor BooksNJ 2015 with Paramus Library 
  2. Co-sponsor Selected Shorts in 2015 with Wyckoff Library 
  3. Update PR committee website
  4. Investigate software for collaborative committee efforts, such as Book Club portal
  5. Coordinate system-wide publicity campaign with eBCCLS Task Force to promote digital products
  6. Coordinate Annual Friends Breakfast in October 2015
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
There are no related articles for this article.