Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Scholarship » 2015

Assignments & Charges

Scholarship Committee 2015 Membership

John Trause, Chair Oradell
Gretchen Kaser Ho-Ho-Kus
Chris Hartigan East Rutherford
Tim Murphy Fair Lawn
Rebecca Karpoff Paramus
Martin Gilbert (T) Tenafly
Arlene Sahraie BCCLS


  1. Award BCCLS' Scholarships according to the criteria approved on 9/20/2001
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
2015 Mary Joyce Doyle Scholarship Awards
Viewed 672 times since Tue, May 19, 2015