Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Technology & Digital Services » 2015

Assignments & Charges

Technology Committee 2015 Membership

Kurt Hadeler, Chair Mahwah 
Radwa Ali  Hackensack 
Julia Nock Closter
Olga Kuharets Fort Lee
Jess Keogh Haworth
Monica Smith Hawthorne 
Barbara Laub Maplewood
Ken French Montclair
Rebecca Karpoff Paramus
Daragh O'Connor River Edge
Justin Glasser West Caldwell
Mary Witherell Wyckoff
Caitlin Hull Cresskill
Eric Lozauskas BCCLS 
Laurie Meeske BCCLS 



  1. Review of awareness and attention to new technologies and what BCCLS might consider ala carte or across the entire membership
  2. Review means, standards, and procedures in which member libraries can deliver services through Technology
  3. Review potential digital products with the Collection Development/Reference Committee
  4. Develop guidelines for minimum technical competency at member libraries with the Committee on Administration & Library Management
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
09-03-15 Technology Committee Agenda
Viewed 338 times since Tue, Nov 15, 2016
05-08-15 Technology Committee Minutes
Viewed 364 times since Tue, Nov 15, 2016
09-03-15 Technology Committee Minutes
Viewed 360 times since Tue, Nov 15, 2016
07-08-15 Technology Committee Minutes
Viewed 305 times since Tue, Aug 16, 2016
02-05-15 Technology Committee Minutes
Viewed 280 times since Mon, Nov 14, 2016
08-04-15 Technology Committee Minutes
Viewed 304 times since Tue, Nov 15, 2016
06-11-15 Technology Committee Minutes
Viewed 330 times since Mon, Oct 24, 2016
02-05-15 Technology Committee Agenda
Viewed 290 times since Mon, Nov 14, 2016
03-04-15 Technology Committee Minutes
Viewed 733 times since Wed, Apr 22, 2015
04-07-15 Technology Committee Agenda
Viewed 456 times since Wed, Apr 22, 2015