Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2015

06-24-15 Agenda

AGENDA
BERGEN COUNTY COOPERATIVE LIBRARY SYSTEM
Executive Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - BCCLS Office 9:30 a.m.

 

  1. Minutes of Previous Meeting

  2. Public Portion

  3. Treasurer's Report

  4. Correspondence

  5. President's Report

  6. Executive Director's Report

  7. Committee Reports

    1. Advocacy Services Evaluation
    2. Friends of the Library Task Force
    3. Personnel & Administration 
    4. Policies & Procedures Chair Jennifer Breuer – Enhancing Patron Experience
    5. Public Relations 
    6. Supervisory Training Task Force Proposal
    7. Technology – SkyRiver Proposal

  8. Old Business

  9. New Business

    1. Helpdesk/Ticket System Proposal
    2. Lynda Pro Project Proposal

  10. Membership Hearing

  11. Closed Session – Executive Director Evaluation

  12. Date of Next Meeting – August 26, 2015

  13. Adjournment

 

Len LoPinto, President
June 18, 2015

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
04-15-15 Agenda
Viewed 649 times since Tue, Apr 14, 2015
12-09-15 Agenda
Viewed 484 times since Tue, Dec 8, 2015
2015 Executive Board Members
Viewed 7230 times since Tue, Feb 3, 2015
10-15-15 Agenda
Viewed 1382 times since Tue, Oct 6, 2015
08-26-15 Agenda
Viewed 613 times since Thu, Aug 20, 2015
01-29-15 Minutes
Viewed 1392 times since Fri, Feb 6, 2015
11-12-15 Agenda
Viewed 530 times since Fri, Nov 6, 2015
12-09-15 Minutes
Viewed 469 times since Fri, Dec 18, 2015
02-25-15 Agenda
Viewed 607 times since Tue, Feb 24, 2015
02-25-15 Minutes
Viewed 1127 times since Fri, Feb 27, 2015