Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2015

08-26-15 Agenda

AGENDA
BERGEN COUNTY COOPERATIVE LIBRARY SYSTEM
Executive Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - BCCLS Office 9:30 a.m.

 

  1. Minutes of Previous Meeting

  2. Public Portion

  3. Treasurer's Report

  4. Correspondence

  5. President's Report

  6. Executive Director's Report

  7. Committee Reports

    1. Bylaws Chair Eileen Karpoff
    2. Nominating Chair Eileen Karpoff
    3. Policies & Procedures
    4. Supervisory Training Task Force

  8. Old Business

  9. New Business

    1. Spire Group - Accounting Consultant
    2. Proposed 2016 Budget & Rate Card

  10. Membership Hearing

  11. Date of Next Meeting:
    1. System Council 09/17/2015 @ Wyckoff Library
    2. System Council 10/15/2015 @ Franklin Lakes Library
    3. Joint 2015/2016 Executive Board 11/18/2015 @ BCCLS

  12. Closed Session: Executive Director Evaluation

  13. Adjournment

Len LoPinto, President
August 19, 2015

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
10-15-15 Minutes
Viewed 673 times since Fri, Oct 23, 2015
11-12-15 Agenda
Viewed 618 times since Fri, Nov 6, 2015
11-12-15 Minutes
Viewed 947 times since Wed, Nov 18, 2015
2015 Executive Board Members
Viewed 13291 times since Tue, Feb 3, 2015
12-09-15 Agenda
Viewed 602 times since Tue, Dec 8, 2015
01-29-15 Agenda
Viewed 854 times since Thu, Jan 22, 2015
06-24-15 Minutes
Viewed 1113 times since Tue, Jun 30, 2015
01-29-15 Minutes
Viewed 1552 times since Fri, Feb 6, 2015
10-15-15 Agenda
Viewed 1569 times since Tue, Oct 6, 2015
12-09-15 Minutes
Viewed 606 times since Fri, Dec 18, 2015