Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2015

11-12-15 Agenda

AGENDA
BERGEN COUNTY COOPERATIVE LIBRARY SYSTEM
Joint 2015/2016 Executive Board Meeting
Thursday, November 12, 2015 @ 9:30 a.m.
Hasbrouck Heights Library, 320 Boulevard

  1. Minutes of Previous Meeting
  2. Public Portion
  3. Treasurer’s Report 
  4. Correspondence
  5. President’s Report
  6. Executive Director’s Report
  7. Committee Reports
  8. Old Business
  9. New Business
  10. Membership Hearing
  11. Date of Next Meeting:  12/09/2015 Joint 2015/2016 Executive Board @ BCCLS Office
  12. Closed Session – Executive Director Evaluation 
  13. Adjournment

Len LoPinto, President 
November 5, 2015

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
10-15-15 Agenda
Viewed 1085 times since Tue, Oct 6, 2015
2015 Executive Board Members
Viewed 6773 times since Tue, Feb 3, 2015
11-12-15 Minutes
Viewed 692 times since Wed, Nov 18, 2015
08-26-15 Minutes
Viewed 750 times since Thu, Sep 3, 2015
01-29-15 Minutes
Viewed 1257 times since Fri, Feb 6, 2015
06-24-15 Agenda
Viewed 529 times since Tue, Jun 23, 2015
04-15-15 Minutes
Viewed 695 times since Fri, Apr 17, 2015
01-29-15 Agenda
Viewed 709 times since Thu, Jan 22, 2015
04-15-15 Agenda
Viewed 595 times since Tue, Apr 14, 2015
02-25-15 Agenda
Viewed 539 times since Tue, Feb 24, 2015