Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2015

11-12-15 Agenda

AGENDA
BERGEN COUNTY COOPERATIVE LIBRARY SYSTEM
Joint 2015/2016 Executive Board Meeting
Thursday, November 12, 2015 @ 9:30 a.m.
Hasbrouck Heights Library, 320 Boulevard

  1. Minutes of Previous Meeting
  2. Public Portion
  3. Treasurer’s Report 
  4. Correspondence
  5. President’s Report
  6. Executive Director’s Report
  7. Committee Reports
  8. Old Business
  9. New Business
  10. Membership Hearing
  11. Date of Next Meeting:  12/09/2015 Joint 2015/2016 Executive Board @ BCCLS Office
  12. Closed Session – Executive Director Evaluation 
  13. Adjournment

Len LoPinto, President 
November 5, 2015

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
2015 Executive Board Members
Viewed 16031 times since Tue, Feb 3, 2015
04-15-15 Minutes
Viewed 931 times since Fri, Apr 17, 2015
02-25-15 Agenda
Viewed 801 times since Tue, Feb 24, 2015
02-25-15 Minutes
Viewed 1342 times since Fri, Feb 27, 2015
12-09-15 Minutes
Viewed 739 times since Fri, Dec 18, 2015
06-24-15 Agenda
Viewed 769 times since Tue, Jun 23, 2015
11-12-15 Minutes
Viewed 1060 times since Wed, Nov 18, 2015
01-29-15 Agenda
Viewed 945 times since Thu, Jan 22, 2015
10-15-15 Minutes
Viewed 784 times since Fri, Oct 23, 2015
06-24-15 Minutes
Viewed 1219 times since Tue, Jun 30, 2015