Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2015

12-09-15 Agenda

AGENDA
BERGEN COUNTY COOPERATIVE LIBRARY SYSTEM
Joint 2015/2016 Executive Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 @ 9:30 a.m.
Paramus Public, E. 116 Century Road

  1. Minutes of Previous Meeting
  2. Public Portion
  3. Treasurer’s Report
  4. Correspondence
  5. President’s Report
  6. Executive Director’s Report
  7. Committee Reports
  8. Old Business
    1. 2015 Executive Director Evaluation
  9. New Business
    1. 2016 Executive Director Contract
  10. Membership Hearing
  11. Date of Next Meeting: January 27, 2016 @ BCCLS Office
  12. Adjournment

Len LoPinto, President 
December 2, 2015

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
12-09-15 Minutes
Viewed 360 times since Fri, Dec 18, 2015
08-26-15 Agenda
Viewed 468 times since Thu, Aug 20, 2015
11-12-15 Agenda
Viewed 423 times since Fri, Nov 6, 2015
10-15-15 Agenda
Viewed 950 times since Tue, Oct 6, 2015
08-26-15 Minutes
Viewed 687 times since Thu, Sep 3, 2015
06-24-15 Minutes
Viewed 790 times since Tue, Jun 30, 2015
2015 Executive Board Members
Viewed 6552 times since Tue, Feb 3, 2015
06-24-15 Agenda
Viewed 477 times since Tue, Jun 23, 2015
02-25-15 Agenda
Viewed 489 times since Tue, Feb 24, 2015
04-15-15 Agenda
Viewed 478 times since Tue, Apr 14, 2015