Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2015

12-09-15 Agenda

AGENDA
BERGEN COUNTY COOPERATIVE LIBRARY SYSTEM
Joint 2015/2016 Executive Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 @ 9:30 a.m.
Paramus Public, E. 116 Century Road

  1. Minutes of Previous Meeting
  2. Public Portion
  3. Treasurer’s Report
  4. Correspondence
  5. President’s Report
  6. Executive Director’s Report
  7. Committee Reports
  8. Old Business
    1. 2015 Executive Director Evaluation
  9. New Business
    1. 2016 Executive Director Contract
  10. Membership Hearing
  11. Date of Next Meeting: January 27, 2016 @ BCCLS Office
  12. Adjournment

Len LoPinto, President 
December 2, 2015

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
08-26-15 Minutes
Viewed 1175 times since Thu, Sep 3, 2015
02-25-15 Agenda
Viewed 848 times since Tue, Feb 24, 2015
01-29-15 Minutes
Viewed 1755 times since Fri, Feb 6, 2015
02-25-15 Minutes
Viewed 1397 times since Fri, Feb 27, 2015
10-15-15 Agenda
Viewed 4233 times since Tue, Oct 6, 2015
11-12-15 Minutes
Viewed 1133 times since Wed, Nov 18, 2015
06-24-15 Minutes
Viewed 1313 times since Tue, Jun 30, 2015
01-29-15 Agenda
Viewed 998 times since Thu, Jan 22, 2015
08-26-15 Agenda
Viewed 841 times since Thu, Aug 20, 2015
04-15-15 Agenda
Viewed 903 times since Tue, Apr 14, 2015