Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2015

12-09-15 Agenda

AGENDA
BERGEN COUNTY COOPERATIVE LIBRARY SYSTEM
Joint 2015/2016 Executive Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 @ 9:30 a.m.
Paramus Public, E. 116 Century Road

  1. Minutes of Previous Meeting
  2. Public Portion
  3. Treasurer’s Report
  4. Correspondence
  5. President’s Report
  6. Executive Director’s Report
  7. Committee Reports
  8. Old Business
    1. 2015 Executive Director Evaluation
  9. New Business
    1. 2016 Executive Director Contract
  10. Membership Hearing
  11. Date of Next Meeting: January 27, 2016 @ BCCLS Office
  12. Adjournment

Len LoPinto, President 
December 2, 2015

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
10-15-15 Agenda
Viewed 3358 times since Tue, Oct 6, 2015
01-29-15 Agenda
Viewed 945 times since Thu, Jan 22, 2015
11-12-15 Agenda
Viewed 694 times since Fri, Nov 6, 2015
2015 Executive Board Members
Viewed 16031 times since Tue, Feb 3, 2015
06-24-15 Minutes
Viewed 1218 times since Tue, Jun 30, 2015
02-25-15 Agenda
Viewed 799 times since Tue, Feb 24, 2015
11-12-15 Minutes
Viewed 1060 times since Wed, Nov 18, 2015
04-15-15 Agenda
Viewed 841 times since Tue, Apr 14, 2015
01-29-15 Minutes
Viewed 1677 times since Fri, Feb 6, 2015
02-25-15 Minutes
Viewed 1342 times since Fri, Feb 27, 2015