Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2016

2016 Executive Board Members

2016 Executive Board Library Term Expires
Len LoPinto, President
lopinto@paramus.bccls.org
Paramus 12/2016
Dave Franz, Vice-President
franz@hillsdale.bccls.org
Hillsdale 12/2016
Daragh O'Connor
oconnor@riveredge.bccls.org
River Edge 12/2017
Gina Webb-Metz
webbmetz@tenafly.bccls.org
Tenafly 12/2017
Edna Ortega
ortega@demarest.bccls.org
Demarest 12/2016
David Marks
marks@haworth.bccls.org
Haworth 12/2016
Mary Orlando (Trustee)
milascio@verizon.net
Lyndhurst 12/2016
David Hinkley
hinkley@montclair.bccls.org
Montclair 12/2016
Tom Madru (Trustee)
madrut@aol.com
Park Ridge 12/2016
Christopher Lee
lee@roseland.bccls.org
Roseland 12/2016
Kelly Fitzgerald
fitzgerald@weehawken.bccls.org
Weehawken 12/2016

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Executive Board Agenda: 08-24-16
Viewed 102 times since Tue, Aug 30, 2016
Executive Board Minutes: 03-03-16
Viewed 385 times since Tue, Mar 15, 2016
Executive Board Minutes: 06-22-16
Viewed 211 times since Thu, Aug 4, 2016
Executive Board Agenda: 11-16-16
Viewed 116 times since Tue, Nov 22, 2016
Executive Board Minutes: 10-20-16
Viewed 149 times since Fri, Oct 28, 2016
Executive Board Minutes: 11-16-16
Viewed 138 times since Tue, Nov 22, 2016
02-24-16 Agenda
Viewed 276 times since Tue, Feb 16, 2016
Executive Board Minutes: 08-24-16
Viewed 276 times since Wed, Sep 7, 2016
Executive Board Minutes: 04-27-16
Viewed 299 times since Thu, May 5, 2016
Executive Board Agenda: 06-22-16
Viewed 53 times since Tue, Nov 15, 2016