Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Bylaws » 2016

Bylaws Committee 2016: Assignments & Charges

Bylaws Committee 2016 Membership

Judah Hamer, Chair Rutherford
Gerry McMahon Franklin Lakes
Judy Heldman Harrington Park
Terrie McColl New Milford
John Trause Oradell
Riti Grover Ramsey
Kathleen McGrail Upper Saddle River
Marie Coughlin BCCLS


  1. Review Bylaws as necessary
  2. Recommend and codify the nominating process for election to the Executive Board
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
There are no related articles for this article.