Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » eBCCLS » 2016

ETF 2016: Assignments & Charges

eBCCLS Task Force 2016 Membership

Samantha McCoy, Co-Chair West Caldwell
Kathleen McGrail, Co-Chair Upper Saddle River
Allison Moonitz Bergenfield
Deborah Leary Closter
Mary Kirsch Fair Lawn
Aimee Harris Hoboken
Barbara Laub Maplewood
Jennifer Lemke *YA aggregator* Millburn
Dorothy Fleishman *ANF aggregator* Paramus
Lorri Steinbacher *AFIC aggregator" Ridgewood
Alicia Celentano *Juv aggregator* Teaneck
Holly Pizzuta Weehawken
Mary-Jean Gurzenda West Orange
Dan Lane BCCLS


  1. Continue to develop eBCCLS initiative implementation procedures 
  2. Develop selection procedures for new content and identify gaps in the collection
  3. Develop subscription protocols for both system-wide and individual electronic subscriptions
  4. Recommend budget allocation models for digital content
  5. Coordinate system-wide publicity campaign with Public Relations to promote digital products
  6. Explore ways to digitalize local history collections into eBCCLS
  7. Sponsor a half-day event with the Technology Committee
5 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
ETF Minutes 06.20.16
Viewed 258 times since Wed, Aug 10, 2016
ETF Minutes 11.10.16
Viewed 249 times since Tue, Nov 22, 2016
ETF Agenda 11.10.16
Viewed 301 times since Thu, Oct 27, 2016
ETF Minutes 08.09.16
Viewed 315 times since Tue, Nov 22, 2016
ETF Minutes 03.10.16
Viewed 447 times since Mon, Jun 20, 2016
ETF Memo to Bccls Executive Board 08.17.16
Viewed 313 times since Thu, Sep 29, 2016
ETF Agenda 06.20.16
Viewed 339 times since Mon, Jun 20, 2016
ETF Agenda 08.09.16
Viewed 294 times since Tue, Aug 2, 2016
ETF Minutes 12.08.16
Viewed 183 times since Mon, Jan 30, 2017
eBCCLS Agenda 02.25.16
Viewed 470 times since Thu, Feb 11, 2016