Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » -Past Committees & Task Forces » Friends of the Library » 2016

Friends of the Library Task Force 2016: Assignments & Charges

Friends of the Library Task Force 2016 Membership

Mimi Hui, Co-Chair Hasbrouck Heights
Ellen O'Keefe, Co-Chair Northvale
Jeanne Sylvester Nutley
John Trause Oradell
Donna Perkosky Paramus
Jennifer May Secaucus
Gina Webb-Metz Tenafly


  1. Task Force is charged with planning, developing, and implementing discussion and programming ideas including bylaws, finances, fundraising, membership, startup, relationship with library board, director, staff, and the public. 
  2. Explore Constant Contact management for postings
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Friends 11-02-16 Minutes
Viewed 299 times since Tue, Jan 31, 2017