Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Technology & Digital Services » 2016

Technology 2016: Assignments & Charges

Technology Committee 2016 Membership

Radwa Ali, Co-Chair Bogota
Matt Latham, Co-Chair  Leonia
Julia Nock Closter
Rita Browning Cresskill
Mary Witherell Englewood
Olga Kuharets Fort Lee
Morgan Taylor Glen Rock
Monica Smith Hawthorne
Joseph Emery Livingston
Robert Nealon Maplewood
Lisa Ferzola Secaucus
Katie Neylan Upper Saddle River
Kerry Weinstein Hoboken
Sara Keegan Rutherford
Eric Lozauskas BCCLS 
Laurie Meeske BCCLS 



  1. Review of awareness and attention to new technologies and what BCCLS might consider ala carte or across the entire membership
  2. Review means, standards, and procedures in which member libraries can deliver services through Technology
  3. Reassess the feasibility of accepting credit cards through the library catalog
  4. Develop training and/or supply information to the membership regarding various technologies
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
There are no related articles for this article.