Home » Categories » PR » PR Materials

BCCLS World Language Brochures

BCCLS World Language Brochures

These brochures were planned and designed with in-house printing in mind. They are to be printed in Adobe Acrobat on 8 ½” x 11” white paper, in color and double sided (or duplexed). They are to be printed using the size option: Actual Size.

They are designed to be folded in half and then in half again with the BCCLS logo on the outside front. The list of libraries will be on the inside. The final folded product will be 8 ½”(high) x 2 ¾”(wide).

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
BCCLS Branding & Guidelines
Viewed 1008 times since Mon, Jun 15, 2015
Database PR Materials
Viewed 492 times since Wed, Mar 16, 2016
Infographics
Viewed 1619 times since Thu, Apr 23, 2015
Buckles Family Vacation
Viewed 896 times since Mon, Jun 27, 2016
BCCLS Scavenger Hunt
Viewed 865 times since Tue, Jun 30, 2015
BCCLS Wallpaper
Viewed 355 times since Wed, Jan 20, 2016
BCCLS Discover PR Materials
Viewed 517 times since Tue, Jan 12, 2016
Beanstack PR Materials
Viewed 1163 times since Thu, Apr 28, 2016
BCCLS Hack Tips
Viewed 219 times since Tue, Oct 25, 2016
eBCCLS PR Materials
Viewed 397 times since Thu, Feb 11, 2016