Home » Categories » PR » PR Materials

BCCLS Wallpaper

BCCLS Wallpaper

This is the wallpaper to be displayed on BCCLS public PCs throughout Bergen County libraries, listing the current freeholders, executives, etc.  If you are a library in Bergen County, please keep your desktop wallpaper current, as this is one of the stipulations for the funding that we receive from the county.

Click here to download the wallpaper image.

If you have questions on how to update the wallpaper on your public PCs, please contact BCCLS Support.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Infographics
Viewed 1793 times since Thu, Apr 23, 2015
Beanstack PR Materials
Viewed 1274 times since Thu, Apr 28, 2016
BCCLS Discover PR Materials
Viewed 623 times since Tue, Jan 12, 2016
BCCLS Hack Tips
Viewed 301 times since Tue, Oct 25, 2016
Buckles Family Vacation
Viewed 994 times since Mon, Jun 27, 2016
Press Release: Why Downloadable Content from Your BCCLS Library is More Tempting than a Cinnabon
Viewed 156 times since Thu, Jul 13, 2017
Database PR Materials
Viewed 618 times since Wed, Mar 16, 2016
BCCLS World Language Brochures
Viewed 638 times since Wed, Jan 20, 2016
eBCCLS PR Materials
Viewed 484 times since Thu, Feb 11, 2016
BCCLS Branding & Guidelines
Viewed 1149 times since Mon, Jun 15, 2015