Home » Categories » PR » PR Materials

BCCLS Wallpaper

BCCLS Wallpaper

This is the wallpaper to be displayed on BCCLS public PCs throughout Bergen County libraries, listing the current freeholders, executives, etc.  If you are a library in Bergen County, please keep your desktop wallpaper current, as this is one of the stipulations for the funding that we receive from the county.

Click here to download the wallpaper image.

If you have questions on how to update the wallpaper on your public PCs, please contact BCCLS Support.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Buckles Family Vacation
Viewed 860 times since Mon, Jun 27, 2016
BCCLS Discover PR Materials
Viewed 473 times since Tue, Jan 12, 2016
BCCLS Scavenger Hunt
Viewed 835 times since Tue, Jun 30, 2015
BCCLS World Language Brochures
Viewed 494 times since Wed, Jan 20, 2016
Database PR Materials
Viewed 448 times since Wed, Mar 16, 2016
eBCCLS PR Materials
Viewed 349 times since Thu, Feb 11, 2016
Infographics
Viewed 1552 times since Thu, Apr 23, 2015
BCCLS Hack Tips
Viewed 180 times since Tue, Oct 25, 2016
BCCLS Branding & Guidelines
Viewed 970 times since Mon, Jun 15, 2015
Beanstack PR Materials
Viewed 1062 times since Thu, Apr 28, 2016