Bylaws Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges

Bylaws Committee 2017 Membership

Gerry McMahon, Chair Franklin Lakes
John Trause Oradell
Len LoPinto Paramus
Riti Grover Ramsey
Judah Hamer Rutherford
Kathleen McGrail Upper Saddle River
Marie Coughlin (Eric Lozauskas) BCCLS


  1. Review Bylaws and recommend changes as necessary.
  2. In collaboration with Reciprocity Task Force, review issues related to unserved municipalities and individuals contracting for library services.
  3. Define "BCCLS Services" as it relates to By-Laws and contracting for library services.
  4. Review and propose mechanisms that would ensure member libraries and contracting municipalities meet requirements established in By-Laws.
Posted - Tue, Jan 10, 2017 at 2:53 PM. This article has been viewed 934 times.
Online URL:

Powered by PHPKB (Knowledge Base Software)