Adult Services Task Force 2017: Assignments & Charges

Adult Services Task Force 2017 Membership

Lorri Steinbacher, Co-Chair Ridgewood
Susan Meeske, Co-Chair Old Tappan
Kaitlyn Tanis Allendale
Denise Roberts Bogota
Tim Baek Closter
Donna Arera Dumont
Catherine Dodwell Dumont
David Schwalbe Englewood
Liz Miller Boose Millburn
Jen Lemke Millburn
Ethan Galvin West Caldwell
Janet Dunn Westwood
Marilyn Force Wyckoff
Eric Lozauskas BCCLS
Margaret Rose O'Keefe BCCLS


  1. Plan and present programming of interest for adult library services staff, specifically focused on outreach and programming.
  2. Investigate establishing a repository of high-quality adult programs and vendors that libraries can draw on.
Posted - Tue, Jan 10, 2017 at 2:58 PM. This article has been viewed 1124 times.
Online URL:

Powered by PHPKB (Knowledge Base Software)