Professional Development Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges

Professional Development Committee 2017 Membership

Allison Moonitz, Chair Bergenfield
Jennifer Cullen Cliffside Park
Morgan Taylor Glen Rock
Lina Podles Hoboken
Melissa Brisbin Livingston
Irene Langlois Maplewood
Chelsea Dodd Montclair
Rebecca Karpoff Paramus
Laura Rifkin Washington Twp.
Veronica Potenza Wyckoff
Arlene Sahraie BCCLS


  1. Evaluate, assess and adjust Supervisory Training program as necessary based on feedback from 2016/17 cohort
  2. Solicit feedback from membership on areas where additional continuing education may be required.
  3. Work with BCCLS staff and other Committees to develop and coordinate continuing education programs as required
  4. Host meetings for new professionals to discuss common concerns
Posted - Tue, Jan 10, 2017 at 3:45 PM. This article has been viewed 272 times.
Online URL:

Powered by PHPKB (Knowledge Base Software)