Bylaws Committee 2019-20 Assignments & Charges

Bylaws Committee 2019-20 Membership

Gerry McMahon, Chair Franklin Lakes
Terrie McColl New Milford
John Trause Oradell
Judah Hamer Rutherford
Kathleen McGrail Upper Saddle River
Dave Hanson BCCLS

Charges for 2019

  1. Conduct a comprehensive review of the Bylaws.  Perform scrivener's corrections as necessary to ensure uniformity and consistency throughout the document.
  2. Recommend changes as may be necessary based on changes to the status of LibraryLinkNJ and other statewide library network services.
  3. Review and propose mechanisms that would ensure member libraries and contracting municipalities meet requirements established in Bylaws.

Commitment Expected: Meets as necessary.

Who may join: Open to directors. 6-8 members.

Posted - Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 12:53 PM. This article has been viewed 320 times.
Online URL:

Powered by PHPKB (Knowledge Base Software)