Scholarship Committee 2017: Assignments & Charges

Scholarship Committee 2017 Membership

John Trause, Chair Oradell
Catherine Dodwell Dumont
Amy Babcock Landry Livingston
Rebecca Karpoff Paramus
Martin Gilbert (Trustee) Tenafly
Arlene Sahraie BCCLS


  1. Award BCCLS Scholarships according to criteria approved on 9/20/2001
  2. Work with Friends Committee to host annual Friends Breakfast in October 2017

Article ID: 1022
Created On: Tue, Jan 10, 2017 at 3:55 PM
Last Updated On: Tue, Jan 10, 2017 at 3:55 PM

Online URL: