2017 Executive Board Members


2017 Executive Board Library Term Expires
Kurt Hadeler, President
khadeler@mahwahlibrary.org
201.529.7323 x221
Mahwah 12/2019
Jen Breuer, Vice-President
breuer@glenridge.bccls.org
973.748.5482
Glen Ridge 12/2019
Marie Coughlin, Secretary
marie@bccls.org
201.498.7302
BCCLS N/A
Samantha McCoy, Treasurer
mccoy@westcaldwell.bccls.org
973.226.5441
West Caldwell 12/2018
Chris Hartigan
hartigan@eastrutherford.bccls.org
201.939.3930
East Rutherford 12/2018
Mimi Hui
hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org
201.288.0488
Hasbrouck Heights 12/2019
Larry Bergmann (Trustee)
thechocchef@comcast.net
Livingston 12/2017
Tina Delucia (Trustee)
trdnmlibrary@optonline.net
New Milford 12/2017
Susan Meeske
meeske@oldtappan.bccls.org
201.664.3499
Old Tappan 12/2017
Daragh O'Connor
oconnor@riveredge.bccls.org
201.261.1663
River Edge 12/2017
Matthew Latham
latham@leonia.bccls.org
201.592.5776
Leonia 12/2017
Laura Rifkin
rifkin@washingtontownship.bccls.org
201.664.4586
Washington Township 12/2018

Finance Committee: 

Samantha McCoy, Chris Hartigan and Gina Webb-Metz

Personnel Committee:

Laura Rifkin, Jen Breuer and Mimi Hui



Article ID: 1035
Created On: Fri, Jan 20, 2017 at 10:07 AM
Last Updated On: Tue, May 16, 2017 at 10:36 AM

Online URL: http://bccls.knowledgebase.co/article.php?id=1035