Bylaws Committee 2018-19 Assignments & Charges

Bylaws Committee 2018-19 Membership

Gerry McMahon, Chair Franklin Lakes
Peter Coyl Montclair
Terrie McColl New Milford
John Trause Oradell
Judah Hamer Rutherford
Kathleen McGrail Upper Saddle River
Cindy Czesak BCCLS
Eric Lozauskas BCCLS


  1. Conduct a comprehensive review Bylaws. Recommend changes as necessary for uniformity and consistency throughout the document.
  2. Review and propose mechanisms that would ensure member libraries and contracting municipalities meet requirements established in Bylaws.

Article ID: 1571
Created On: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 4:01 PM
Last Updated On: Mon, Sep 17, 2018 at 11:29 AM

Online URL: