Articles Search Results

  1. Grubby Items & the Case for Transfers Grubby Items & the Case for Transfers Have you ever run a Grubby Report and had it come back blank?  I have and it drove me crazy because I KNEW that I had grubby books and media.  I could have sworn that I ran that report last month or last we... Read More
  2. ETF 07.08.15 Minutes     ETF eBCCLS Taskforce Meeting Minutes   Thursday, Wednesday July 8, 2015   BCCLS Office   Present: Samantha McCoy (chair), Alicia Celentano, Dorothy Fleishman, Ruth Greenberg, Aimee Harris, Luca Manna, Kathleen McGrail   Absent: Lorri Stein... Read More
  3. 04-17 Customer Service April 2017 - A Guide to Customer Service by the Prof. Dev. Committee [subtitle: How To Love Your Patrons When You Want to Secretly Throttle Them]   Each month, the Professional Development Committee will be sending out a short guide listing valuable... Read More