Home » Categories » Committees & Task Forces » Policies & Procedures (P&P) » 2018-19

P&P Agenda - 2.13.19

P&P Committee

Meeting Agenda

February 13, 2019 -- 10:00 am @ BCCLS Office

  1. Welcome

  2. Minutes from the December 5, 2018 meeting

  3. Correspondence

    1. 4 month bill suggestion

    2. ILL policy

  4. Old Business

    1. Review draft revisions

      • Unpaid Lost Items

      • Four-Month Bills

    2. Update - Counterfeit items added to the catalog

    3. Digital card reader survey

    4. Any other old business

  5. New Business

    1. Collection Development Policies: World Language & eBCCLS

    2. Any new business

  6. Committee Discussion

  7. Adjournment

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
02.14.18 - P&P Meeting Minutes
Viewed 315 times since Tue, May 8, 2018
P&P Agenda 11.7.18
Viewed 209 times since Fri, Nov 2, 2018
05.09.18 P&P Meeting Minutes
Viewed 361 times since Mon, May 14, 2018
Draft P&P Minutes 10.18.18
Viewed 306 times since Thu, Nov 1, 2018
06.13.18 - P&P Agenda
Viewed 297 times since Mon, Jun 11, 2018
10.18.18 P&P Agenda (revised)
Viewed 290 times since Mon, Oct 15, 2018
P&P/DTF Joint Meeting Agenda 1.16.19
Viewed 177 times since Mon, Jan 14, 2019
2019.01.16 Joint P&P/DTF Minutes
Viewed 274 times since Mon, Feb 11, 2019
Policies & Procedures Committee 2018-19 Assignments & Charges
Viewed 1219 times since Fri, Apr 27, 2018
12.5.18 P&P Minutes
Viewed 248 times since Fri, Dec 7, 2018