Home » Categories » Executive Board » 2019

07.17.19 - EB Meeting Agenda

EXECUTIVE BOARD AGENDA
Bergen County Cooperative Library System
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30 am
Norwood Public Library

 

1. Minutes of Previous Meetings - May 15, 2019 (Montclair)
                                                      June 6, 2019 (Wyckoff) - Special

2. Public Portion

3. Treasurer's Report

4. Correspondence
    a)  The "New" BCCLS

5. President's Report

6. Executive Director's Report

7. Committee Reports
    a)  Friends & Trustees Committee - Foundations 101: Success Stories - Evaluation
    b)  Adult Services Committee - Reader's Advisory: Becoming the Expert in an On-Demand World - Evaluation
    c)  Delivery Task Force

8. Old Business
    a) Delivery
    b) Strategic Plan Update
    c) Consultant Fee for Benefits Study (VOTE)

9. New Business
    a) By-Laws Committee - Recommended Changes (VOTE)
    b) Bergen County Grant - Press Coverage

10. Membership Hearing

11. Date of Next Meeting  Executive Board: Wed 8/7/19 @ 9:30 am - Franklin Lakes
                                          System Council: Thu 9/19/19 @ 9:30 am - Wyckoff

12. Adjournment

                                                                                                                                            Kurt Hadeler, President
                                                                                                                                            July 12, 2019

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
01.23.19 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 316 times since Sat, Jan 19, 2019
06.06.19 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 278 times since Thu, Jun 13, 2019
04.17.19 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 429 times since Tue, Apr 23, 2019
10.17.19 - EB Meeting Agenda
Viewed 67 times since Wed, Oct 30, 2019
05.15.19 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 276 times since Wed, May 29, 2019
04.01.19 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 248 times since Thu, Apr 11, 2019
02.27.19 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 334 times since Tue, Mar 5, 2019
01.23.19 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 346 times since Mon, Feb 4, 2019
09.19.19 - Special EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 120 times since Mon, Oct 7, 2019
08.07.19 - EB Meeting Minutes
Viewed 230 times since Thu, Aug 15, 2019